Thursday, November 7, 2019
9:00 - 12:00
Welcome Conference Organizers
Plenary I TBD
Plenary II TBD
Plenary III TBD
Noon - 1:00 pm Lunch (provided)
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Concurrent Sessions
1A Tribute to Aruturo Keller I Chairs: Jorge Gardea Torresdey and Adeymi Adeleye
1B Energy I Chair: Andrea Hicks and David Fenning 
1C Food and Agriculture I Chairs: Yu Yang, Hongda Chen and Leanne Gilbertson
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm Break
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm Concurrent Sessions                             
2A Tribute to Arturo Keller II Chairs: Jorge Gardea Torresday and Adeymi Adeleye
2B Energy II Chairs: Andrea Hicks and David Fenning 
2C Food and Agriculture II Chairs: Yu Yang, Hongda Chen and Leanne Gilbertson
5:30 pm Reception and Poster Session                            
Friday, November 8, 2019
8:30 - 10:15 am
Plenary IV TBD
Plenary V Emerging Investigator Talk 
10:15 am - 10:30 am Break
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Concurrent Sessions
3A Water Treatment and Remediation I   Chairs: Navid Saleh and Debora Rodrigues
3B Fate, Transport and Exposure I Chairs: Yandi Yu and Stacey Louie
3C Measuring Nanomaterial Exposure & Effects in               Environmental Health Research Chair: Christie Sayes
12:30 pm - 1:15 pm Lunch (provided)
2:00 pm -5:00 pm Concurrent Sessions
4A Water Treatment and Remediation II Chairs: Navid Saleh and Debora Rodrigues
4B Fate, Transport and Exposure II Chairs: Yandi  Yu and Stacey Louie
4C Green Synthesis and Green Manufacturing Chair: Desiree Plata
3:15 pm - 3:30 pm Break
6:00 pm  SNO Gala Dinner (provided) Business Meeting, Awards, NanoPitch
Saturday, November 9, 2019
8:30 - 10:15 am
Plenary VI TBD
Plenary VII TBD
10:15 am - 10:30 am Break            
10:30 am - 12:30  pm Concurrent Sessions
5A Nanomaterials and Indoor Environments Chair: Candace Tsai and Kyle Doudrick
5B Education Chairs: Jorge Loyo and Anjali Mulchandani
12:50 pm - 1:30 pm Box Lunch (provided)
Conference Ends 1:30pm